Dance Music

Speaker Humpin Remixes | Subvert

by JM on September 28, 2010

Speaker Humpin is one of the biggest tracks of the year from producer Subvert. He’s band together some of the biggest names in bass music to create multiple remixes. The allstar line up includes Samples, ill-esha, Opiuo, Glitchy & Scratchy, Knight Riderz, Dov & Funk Monsta, & Mark Instinct. Every single one of these tracks has its unique take on the original.

Without a doubt this is one of the best remix packs of the year and some of the best people not only producers are on this one. I can’t tell you enough how much each of these tracks drop. You’re going to have to pick them up and see for yourself how the crowd eats them up. I’m paticularlly fond of the Samples and ill-esha takes. ill-esha’s has a MC ontop of the beat which adds some new flow to the track. Samples of course has that signature bass driven beat that I can’t get enough of.

1. Speaker Humpin (Samples Warp Reece Mix) 4:16
2. Speaker Humpin (Mark Instinct Remix) 5:06
3. Speaker Humpin (Opiuo Remix) 5:27
4. Speaker Humpin (Ill-Esha Remix feat. MC Think Tank) 5:02
5. Speaker Humpin (Knight Riderz Remix) 4:38
6. Speaker Humpin (Glitchy & Scratchy Remix) 4:53
7. Speaker Humpin (Dov & Funk Monsta Remix) 4:10

Be sure to pick up the release here: Speaker Humpin Remixes

What's your reaction?
Leave a reply

Leave a Response

Afro Monk Marketing