Afro Monk Afro Monk

Keep it Fresh!

Last updated by at .

Fabric’s new series: Elevator Music Vol. 1

time November 5th by John-Michael authorTags: , , , , , ,

We all know about the epic Fabric Live mixes we’ve come to love. The series of mixes has taken the best of all the genres and put together something special. It looks like the Fabric label is looking to expand into actual CD releases now.

This may be the first of the last but from the looks of it I wouldn’t count on that. The first CD they are sticking to the 140bpm bangers! Tons of unreleased stuff that too be honest I haven’t even heard most of these. From glancing over who the producers are though I don’t expect I’ll be disappointed.

One thing that has really excited me about this releases is that we’ll most likely see it come out on wax!

Elevator Music Vol. 1 Tracklist:
1) Hot City – If That’s How I Feel
2) xxxy – Sing With Us
3) Doc Daneeka – Drums In The Deep
4) Hackman – Pistol. In Your Pocket
5) Julio Bashmore – The Moth
6) Untold – Bad Girls
7) Octa Push – Doctor Bayard
8) Shortstuff – Behave
9) Skinnz – Behave
10) Mosca – Gold Bricks, I See You
11) Martyn – Friedrichstrasse
12) Vista – Elixir
13) Caspa & Rusko – One Of The Same
14) Om Unit – Encoded
15) Starkey – Black Monolith
16) Shortstuff & Brackles – Melvin Blue (Digital Bonus Track)

Category: Dubstep, Music, News, Vinyl | commie No Comments »