Afro Monk Afro Monk

Keep it Fresh!

Last updated by at .

Dibiase | Machines Hate Me

time September 14th by John-Michael authorTags: , , , ,

Dibiase’s debut full album, Machines Hate Me, is finally out! This has been one of the most anticipated albums for me this year. Towards the beginning of the year all I kept hearing about was Dibiase and all the amazing artists on Alpha Pup’s releases. Alpha Pup has not disappointed once and this one is no different. Dibiase’s sound is unique yet so familiar. Expect old school 8-bit sounds meshed with glitchy bass beats and over all positive energy.  It’s producers like Dibiase that get me excited because they are only pushing the bar further and further ahead.

I’m proud to see another LA producer emerge out into the world. All these brilliant artist have so much to share and give it seems that every day I question why I haven’t dropped everything and left to California. Much respect out to Dibiase for putting out a masterpiece and much love to Alpha Pup for providing the world with quality music that might of never been given a chance else where.

Dibiase – Machines Hate Me

1. Eternia
2. Phantom Power
3. Dusty Lungz
4. Atombreakin
5. Lumberjack
6. Neighborhood Watch
7. Skullcrack
8. Circuit Breakin
9. Clocked Out
10. Dubwreck
11. Price Is Righteous
12. Life Force
13. 3 Way Mirrors
14. Renegade Slap (Devonwho Collab)
15. Abstract

Enjoy the video for Skullcrack and get a small taste of what’s inside this beautiful 8-bit / chiptune masterpiece of an albums.

Category: Glitch Hop, Music, News, Videos | commie No Comments »